A life

This is How It Begins

Rabbana hab lana min azwajina wa dhuriyyatina qurrata A’yunin waj’alna lil-muttaqina imama.“

Our Lord, give us joy in our spouses and offspring. Make us good examples to those who are aware of You.” (25:74)

And the journey begins…

Ya Allaah, if this is the right decision, please lead me to a better version of me. Please let me be the righteous person who’s seeking for Your bless, as my Lord, my Creator.
When the time has come, please give me a chance to please them with my kindness. Please give me a bigger heart to love my family, and also my future family..
Please make me to be a good example for those who are aware of Your existence, who are absolutely a mu’min. Aamiin.

To be continued..
July, 24th 2016 (22:08)

One thought on “This is How It Begins

Leave a Reply

